IPL 2020: KKR shares glimpse of Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium; watch video

IPL 2020 has not commenced yet. Matches are scheduled to start from Sep 19 and everyone is eagerly waiting for it. Dinesh led Kolkata Knight Riders will face Mumbai Indians on Sep 23.The social media team of Kolkata Knight Riders posted a video in which they showed the glimpse of  Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

IPL 2020 will be played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah and matches telecast on the star sports networks.IPL 2020 night matches are set to begin at 7:30PM IST(6.00pm UAE time) and the afternoon matches start at 3.30 pm IST (2.00 pm UAE time).

KKR took to their official Twitter account and shared the video. First look inside our Home away from Home for 8⃣ games this season! KKR captioned the post.

Check out the first look of Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium:

IPL 2020: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Schedule 

Day and date    Teams  Time (in IST) Venue
Wednesday, September 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, September 26 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, September 30 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 3 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Wednesday, October 7 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, October 16 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunday, October 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, October 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 24 Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 26 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Sharjah
Thursday, October 29 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Dubai

 

Myteam11- India’s favourite fantasy cricket destination. Download the app now from  https://myteam11.app.link/t83NKEhNN9