IPL 2020: Kolkata Knight Riders shares adorable pictures of IPL 2020 Venues

IPL Franchises,Kolkata Knight Riders( KKR) shared adorable pictures of IPL 2020 Venues. KKR’s team all gear up for the upcoming season of IPL 2020 as the 13th edition of the cash rich league is set to take place in UAE from sep 19. IPL 2020 will be played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah and matches telecast on the star sports networks.

IPL 2020 night matches are set to begin at 7:30PM IST(6.00pm UAE time) and the afternoon matches start at 3.30 pm IST (2.00 pm UAE time).On Thursday,Kolkata Knight Riders took to micro blogging site Twitter and shared some adorable pictures of IPL 2020 Venues.While sharing the post KKR wrote”Here’s a sneak peek at the venues for #IPL2020

Sharukh Khan’s Kolkata Knight Riders will make Abu Dhabi as its base. But unlike Mumbai Indians, KKR squad will stay in a resort. According to some sources, KKR management is in talks with Saadiyat Rotana Resort and Villas in Abu Dhabi for the stay of their team.Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians will make Abu Dhabi as its base instead of staying in Dubai. Abu Dhabi is round about 80-90 min journey by-road from Dubai and Mumbai Indians will prepare themselves for IPL 2020 in Abu Dhabi.

Also Read: IPL 2020 : Check where Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders will be staying in UAE