IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians Trent Bolt will be a big threat to the rest of the teams;Check out

The most successful team of the IPL, Mumbai Indians, is currently in Abu Dhabi and is preparing for the title for the fourth time.
Trent Bolt was associated with Delhi Capitals till last season. In the IPL auction held last year, Delhi traded him with Mumbai. Bolt proved himself to be a big threat to the rest of the teams by performing amazingly at the training session in Mumbai.While practicing with the team’s head coach Mahela Jayawardene, Bolt showed superb bowling and broke the middle stump with his ball in two.

Mumbai Indians  shared the video of this magnificent ball. In the caption of the video, they wrote, ‘Clean bolt, Trent has arrived.’
IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians Full Schedule 
DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 19, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 23, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 4, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
October 6, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 16, Friday Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 23, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 25, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
November 3, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah

Click the link below for- IPL 2020 LIVE Score, Ball by Ball Commentary, IPL LIVE Streaming, IPL Schedule, IPL Result Update, IPL LIVE Link
https://www.insidesport.co/indian-premier-league/