IPL 2021: Eoin Morgan & Co leave for Mumbai in Vistara airlines, KKR share pics from inside flight -Check

ipl 2021, kkr, kkr vs csk, kkr mumbai matches
IPL 2021: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have left for Mumbai. (Twitter)

IPL 2021: Eoin Morgan & Co after facing a 38-runs defeat against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai, have now left for Mumbai to begin their second-leg of the season. The two-time champions are travelling to the maximum city, which is currently in lockdown due to Covid-19 surge, in Vistara airlines. Once they land, they will head directly to their hotel. It is worth noting that KKR will not have to undergo quarantine as it is a bubble-to-bubble transfer. As per the BCCI guidelines, if the team moves from one bubble to another there is no quarantine for them. KKR will play MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in their first match at the Wankhede Stadium.

ALSO READ| Mahela Jayawardene says, “Rohit Sharma will be pushing team for bigger score”

Here’s the full schedule for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in IPL 2012

Matches Date Time Home Away Venue
1 11th April 7.30 pm SRH KKR Chennai
2 13th April 7.30 pm KKR MI Chennai
3 18th April 3.30 pm RCB KKR Chennai
4 21st April 7.30 pm KKR CSK Mumbai
5 24th April 7.30 pm RR KKR Mumbai
6 26th April 7.30 pm PK KKR Ahmedabad
7 29th April 7.30 pm DC KKR Ahmedabad
8 3rd May 7.30 pm KKR RCB Ahmedabad
9 8th May 3.30 pm KKR DC Ahmedabad
10 10th May 7.30 pm MI KKR Bangalore
11 12th May 7.30 pm CSK KKR Bangalore
12 15th May 7.30 pm KKR PK Bangalore
13 18th May 7.30 pm KKR RR Bangalore
14 21st May 3.30 pm KKR SRH Bangalore

Full KKR Squad in IPL 2021

Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Tim Seifert (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun CV, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Pawan Negi.

KKR vs CSK is on April 21 at 7:30 pm.