IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals retain Marcus Stoinis, Check full Delhi Capitals (DC) Released and Retained players 2021 list 

IPL 2021 Delhi Capital (DC) released and retained players: With less than a month to go for IPL 2021 auctions, Delhi Capitals (DC) on Wednesday announced the full list of retained and released players. The IPL 2020 runners up would not be desperate to chop and change the squad, given their success last season. However, DC will look to make certain adjustments to come back even stronger in IPL 2021 and has decided to part ways with Jason Roy, Sandeep Lamichhane amongst others.

Here is the full list of Delhi Capitals released and retained players

Delhi Capitals purse remaining: Rs 9 cr



1. Shikhar Dhawan

2. Prithvi Shaw

3. Ajinkya Rahane

4. Rishabh Pant

5. Shreyas Iyer

6. Axar Patel

7. Amit Mishra

8. Ishant Sharma

9. Ravichandran Ashwin

10. Lalit Yadav

11. Harshal Patel

12. Avesh Khan

13. Pravin Dubey


1. Kagiso Rabada

2. Anrich Nortje

3. Marcus Stoinis

4. Shimron Hetmyer

5. Chris Woakes

6. Daniel Sams



1. Mohit Sharma

2. Tushar Deshpande


1. Keemo Paul

2. Sandeep Lamichhane

3. Alex Carey

4. Jason Roy