ISL 2019-20 LIVE: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC LIVE Streaming, squads, timing

ISL 2019-20 LIVE,ISL LIVE Telecast,Indian Super League 2019 LIVE,Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC LIVE,ISL 2019-20

Bengaluru FC will host Kerala Blasters FC at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium today (Saturday) as the Indian Super League 2019-20 action resumes after an international break,

Besides the home advantage, Bengaluru FC will also be high on confidence from the big 3-0 win over Chennaiyin FC in their last outing, while the visitors will be aiming to find their winning touch after having failed to get a favourable result in their last three outings.

Even during the break, at least six Bengaluru players have been on the field for national duty as the India were engaged in FIFA World Cup qualifiers. Coach Carles Cuadrat rules out the threat of a fatigue factor. He is rather high on confidence.

“I think we are working hard from the start. We may have had our first victory of the season in the last match, but we could have won any of the other three matches we drew. The calendar is what it is, there’s nothing we can do about that,” says Cuadrat.

Kerala Blasters so far could have muster only four points their four outings this season. There are injury concerns as well, but head coach Eelco Schattorie remains reluctant to talk about the injury concern.

The team though must be well aware that the dice is loaded against them. There is hope and promise to do better. “The most important thing is that as a club and as players, we are trying to do our best and achieve the best we can,” says the coach.

Likely Teams:

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (GK); Juanan Gonzalez, Rahul Bheke, Nishu Kumar, Harmanjot Singh Khabra; Raphael Augusto, Dimas Delgado, Erik Paartalu; Udanta Singh, Ashique Kuruniyan, Sunil Chhetri.

Kerala Blasters FC: TP Rehenesh (GK); Mohammad Rakip, Abdul Hakku, Raju Gaikwad, Jessel Carneiro, Mario Arques, Mouhamadou Gning, Sergio Cidoncha, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Rahul KP, Bartholomew Ogbeche.

The match at the Kanteerava Stadium will kick start from 7:30 pm. Fans can catch the action LIVE from 7:00 pm with a half an hour preview show on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Telugu and Star Sports 1 Bangla.

The feed will also be streamed LIVE on Hotstar and Jio TV.