ISL 2019 Season 6 LIVE: ATK vs Mumbai City FC LIVE Streaming, squads, timings

ISL 2019 LIVE,ISL 2019,ATK vs Mumbai City FC LIVE,Indian Super League LIVE,ISL LIVE Streaming

Indian Super League (ISL) Season 6 leader ATK will be favourites for yet another win as they host Mumbai City FC at the Salt Lake Stadium today (Saturday).  ATK will be high on confidence and looking forward to maintain the emphatic winning run from the previous two games – a 5-0 routing of debutants Hyderabad Fc and a 3-1 win over Jamshedpur FC.

On ten points from five games – three wins, a loss and a draw, same as Jamshedpur FC, the Kolkata outfit are well aware that a win will establish them absolute leaders also in terms of points.

Mumbai City FC for once will have an additional pressure to deliver as their performance now be also analysed far beyond the national boundaries. The team for the past several days has been in news for majority stake sales to City Football Group. The deal, yet to get statutory clearances, will no co-relate the ISL Mumbai outfit with the likes of Premier League club Mumbai City FC.

On the field, Mumbai City FC’s journey so far has seen more disappointment than success. They have been able to win only one off their five matches, two have ended with the disappointment of defeat and the other two have been draws – leaving them reeling at the seventh position in the ten-team league.

Likely Line-up:

ATK: Arindam Bhattacharya, Pritam Kotal, Agus Garcia, Anas Edathodika, Prabir Das, Michael Soosairaj, Jayesh Rane, Carl McHugh, Edu Garcia, David Williams, Roy Krishna.

Mumbai City FC: Amrinder Singh, Souvik Chakrabarti, Sarthak Golui, Pratik Chaudhuri, Subhasish Bose, Rowllin Borges, Paulo Machado, Mohammed Larbi, Diego Carlos, Modou Sougou, Amine Chermiti.

The match at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata will start from 7:00 pm. Fans can catch the action LIVE and Exclusive with a 30-minute preview show on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Bangla. The LIVE streaming on Hotstar and JioTV will start 7:20 PM.