ISL 2020-21: When and Where to Watch NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal All TV channel and live streaming details

ISL 2020-21: Indian Super League’s (ISL 2020-21) new entrants East Bengal has found it tough to make an impact in their first two matches, failing to get a single point on the board. Next, Robbie Fowler’s men face another feisty challenge against NorthEast United FC who are still unbeaten in the league.

East Bengal are also bogged down by injury woes with the likes of Welsh forward Aaron-Amadi Holloway not yet fit, and captain Fox’s injury has put further strain on the excellent Matti Steinmann.

NorthEast, on the other hand, held of Juan Ferrando’s FC Goa to a 1-1 draw and will be keen to keep their unbeaten streak going when they lock horns with Fowler and his unsure band at SC East Bengal.

Also Read:ISL 2020-21: NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal Dream11 Prediction: Captain, Vice Captain, Best Probable XI, Fantasy Playing Tips for Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC at 7.30pm on 5th December

When does NorthEast United vs East Bengal kick off? Saturday 5th December, 2020 at 7.30PM IST

Where is NorthEast United vs East Bengal being played? Tilak Maidan Stadium, Vasco da Gama

Where can I get tickets for NorthEast United vs East BengalTicket information can be found on each club’s official website

What TV channel is NorthEast United vs East Bengal?

NorthEast United FC vs East Bengal will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi and their respective HD TV channels in India.

Where can I stream NorthEast United vs East Bengal? Online live streaming of Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and Jio TV.


NorthEast United FC Predicted XI

NorthEast United FC: Dylan Fox, Benjamin Lambot, Khassa Camara, Federico Gallego, Kwesi Appiah, Idrissa Sylla, Subhasish Roy, Luís Machado, Gurjinder Kumar, Lalengmawia, Ashutosh Mehta

SC East Bengal Predicted XI

SC East Bengal: Anthony Pilkington, Jacques Maghoma, Matti Steinmann, Daniel Fox, Narayan Das, Debjit Majumder, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Scott Neville, Balwant Singh, Mohammed Rafique, Surchandra Singh