ISL 2020 Live Broadcast : Disney-Star India to broadcast Indian Super League on 15 channels

ISL 2020 Live Broadcast : The Indian Premier League is over and now is the time for football action with the Indian Super League. ISL 2020 begins on November 20th and the official broadcaster Star Sports will be going all out to give maximum possible reach to the league.
ISL will be broadcasted Live on 15 Star channels this edition. Not only this like IPL 2020, Star India according to the sources will be producing 8 language feeds for the ISL 2020-21 edition.
According to the information available, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Star Sports Bangla, Asia Net Plus, Asia Net Movies, Star Gold 2 will Live Broadcast ISL matches this year.
Other than this, ISL 2020-21 will also be live streamed on Disney+ Hotstar & JioTV.

ISL 2020-21 LIVE: All you need to know about Full schedule, LIVE Streaming, Broadcaster, venues, teams, stats, India time

ATK Mohun Bagan and Kerela Blasters will lock horns in the opening game of the seventh edition of Indian Super League (ISL) 2020. The organizers have already released first half fixtures for the new season. The entire season of ISL this time will be played only in Goa due to Covid-19 related restrictions.

ISL 2020/21: When will the 2020-21 ISL season begin?

The ISL season will begin on November 20

ISL 2020/21 Full schedule
Click the Link below

ISL 2020/21: How to watch ISL live ?

ISL 2020/21: Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the ISL 2020/21 season whiles Hotstar is the one-stop destination for online streaming

What time does the ISL 2020/21 begin?

The ISL 2020/21 match begins at 7:30 PM IST

ISL 2020/21:  What are the venues for the 2020-21 ISL season?

ISL 2020/21 All matches will be held in three stadiums –
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda
GMC Athletic Stadium in Bambolim
Tilak Maidan Stadium in Vasco.

ISL 2020/21 – Which teams will play in the ISL?

ATK Mohun Bagan,
Bengaluru FC,
Chennaiyin FC,
FC Goa,
Hyderabad FC,
Jamshedpur FC,
Kerala Blasters,
Mumbai City FC,
NorthEast United FC,
Odisha FC,
SC East Bengal.

ISL 2020/21 – Which are the teams that have won the ISL?

ATK – 2014, 2016, 2020

Chennaiyin FC – 2015,  2018

Bengaluru FC – 2019

What time does the ISL 2020/21 begin?

The ISL 2020/21 match begins at 7:30 PM IST