JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Malmo – 7th Match – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11 03 August

JKP vs HRO Dream11
Image Source: ECN | JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Malmo – 7th Match

JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Malmo – 7th Match – JKP vs HRO Match Preview: Jonkoping and Helsingborg Royals will square off today at Landskrona Cricket Club in back to back fixtures of the ongoing ECS T10 Malmo 2021. Both teams will first lock horns in the afternoon for the seventh fixture and will face each other again in the evening in the eighth fixture.

Founded in 2016, Jonkoping is European Cricket Series Gothenburg 2020 champion and will be making its debut today in the ongoing season of the ECS T10 Malmo. Jonkoping is one of the top teams in Sweden and has won a couple of trophies including the Swedish T20 League in 2017 and the SCF T10 league in 2020.

Helsinborg Royals, on the other hand, had an ordinary campaign last season, winless in four games at European Cricket Series Malmo 2020. However, they are sitting third in the points table with 1 win and 1 loss in two games played so far. The Royals kicked off their campaign with a convincing 7 wickets win over Ariana CC but faced 7 wickets defeat in the reverse fixture against Ariana CC.

The match will start at 04:00 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

JKP vs HRO Today Match Prediction Details

Jonkoping vs Helsingborg Royals, 7th Match

Fancode ECS T10 Malmo

Date – 03 August 2021

Time: 04:00 PM IST

Venue: Landskrona Cricket Club

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


JKP vs HRO Team News and Probable Playing 11

JKP Team News

  • Muhammad Ismail will lead the side
  • Bilal Munir will keep the wicket
  • Muhammad Ismail, Riaz Khan, Zabiullah Zadran, and Sami Ibrahimkhil are the top four batters
  • Zabiullah Zadran, Sahargul Shirzad, Muhammad Ismail, and Sami Ibrahimkhil will form the attack

JKP Playing 11

Riaz Khan, Sami Ibrahimkhil, Muhammad Ismail(C), Zabiullah Zadran, Bilal Munir (WK), Sahargul Shirzad, Bhavya Patel, Muhammad Tanveer, Talha Omer, Adil Javiad, Sohail Wattoo

Also read: WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction: 4th T20I Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – 03 August 

HRO Team News

  • Wicketkeeper Madhan Prabu will lead the side
  • Madhan Prabu, Abinash Panda, Prasanjit Behera, and Pramod Kompella are the expected top four batters
  • Gour Sadashiv, Sachin Shetty, Rohit Saproo, and Abinash Panda will form the attack
  • Rohit Saproo and Abinash Panda are the spin options in the side

HRO Playing11

Abinash Panda, Pramod Kompella, Prasanjit Behera, Madhan Prabu (C & WK), Gour Sadashiv, Sachin Shetty, Rohit Saproo, Davinder Singh, Satish Kunjir, Chandru Ganesan, Suhas Shetty


JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: S Ibranhimkhil, Z Zadran, D Singh, P P Kompella

ALL-ROUNDERS: R Khan, P Behera, D Krishnan

BOWLERS: S Shirzad, R Saproo, S Gour

Captain choices: S Gour, P Behera

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


JKP vs HRO live streaming: How to watch JKP vs HRO live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the JKP vs HRO LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For JKP vs HRO live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Malmo, JKP vs HRO squads


Sami Ibrahimkhil, Muhammad Tanveer, Riaz Khan, Sahargul Shirzad, Shubham Kadam, Subhan Arshad, Talha Omer, Umar Zaidi, Ahmed Sajjad, Bhavya Patel, Mujahid Siddique, Sheikh Asad, Zabiullah Zadran, Muhammad Ismail, Sai Rao, Sohail Wattoo, Bilal Munir, Usman Ali, Zubari Zia, Adil Javiad, Rehman Babar, Sohail Mosazai

Also read: IND vs ENG Dream11 Prediction: Injury Updates, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming for India vs England 1st Test – 04 August

Helsingborg Royals:

Avinash Kumar, Sachin Shetty, Satish Kori, Satish Kunjir, Chandru Ganesan, Davinder Singh, Kirthan Duttulur, Santosh Marathe, Suhas Shetty, Gour Sadashiv, Rohit Saproo, Advait Gujagarkar, Deepu Krishnan, Pramod Kompella, Prasanjit Behera, Abhinash Panda, Madhan Prabhu