Kabaddi season unfolds with PKL All-Star match

Pro Kabaddi League,Pro Kabaddi,Pro Kabaddi League Live,PKL 2019,PKL 2019 Live

In prelude to the Pro Kabaddi League Season 7, India’s best are poised to take on the best from the Rest of the World in an PKL All-Star Match, that will also warm up kabaddi fans for an action-packed league, scheduled to start on July 20.

The nation will stand witness to a one-of-a-kind Kabaddi match with the best of Indian players taking on the best of International talent that the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) has ever showcased, PKL commercial partners Mashal Sports has stated in a Press release.

Mashal Sports, organizer of the PKL along with Star Sports, the official broadcaster of the league will treat fans to an exciting PKL All-Star Match scheduled to take place on 13th July 2019, just a week prior to the grand season 7 opening, at Gachibowli stadium, Hyderabad, 7 pm onwards.

The PKL All-Star is a unique initiative in the Indian sports circuit where some of the biggest names in Kabaddi come together for the first time to treat fans to a gripping match like no other. As the Indian 7 take on World 7 – viewers can expect some of the best of Kabaddi action with players going head-to-head bringing an edge-of-the-seat action-packed game that will enthral audiences from start to end.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi: No new brands on board as many partners opt out

‘Indian 7’, captained by Ajay Thakur, will be coached by Balwan Singh; one of the most experiencded and respected coaches in the kabaddi circuit. The ‘World 7’, captained by Fazel Atrachali will be under the able guidance of E.P. Rao a.k.a Kabaddi Rao whose immense contributions over the past two decades has helped Kabaddi grow multi-fold globally.

Uniting fans across the country for an exciting clash, the PKL All-Star game will set the tone for PKL Season 7 that begins on 20th July 2019. The All-Star match will be telecast on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.

Pro Kabaddi League 7 begins on July 20 at the Gachibowli Stadium, Hyderabad.

The opening game will be played between Telugu Titans and U Mumba and the second match of the day is between defending champions Bengaluru Bulls and three-time champions Patna Pirates. The LIVE coverage of the new season will begin at 7:00 pm with matches beginning at 7:30 pm on the Star Sports Network and Hotstar.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi Season 7: NTR Jr features in Telugu promo

PRO Kabaddi LIVE: All Stars match on the Star Sports Network’

Pro Kabaddi League team Puneri Paltan releases new logo