La Liga Schedule 2021-22: Find out the complete schedule for the 2021-22 La Liga season

La Liga Schedule 2021-22: Find out the complete schedule for 2021-22 La Liga season: The top-tier league will start at the same time as the Premier League. Valencia vs Getafe will kick-start the new season on 14th August at 12.30 am (IST). Defending champions Atletico Madrid will face Celta Vigo on Sunday. FC Barcelona starts life without Messi in the league as they face Real Sociedad and Real Madrid faces Alaves in their first match.

With a new manager in Carlo Ancelloti, it will be interesting to see how Real Madrid performs. They finished 2 points behind the winners Atletico Madrid in the last season.

Barcelona will start life without Lionel Messi. They had a torrid last season according to their standards. They trailed the winners Atletico Madrid by 7 points after 38 matches.

La Liga Schedule 2021-22: Complete Week 1 schedule for 2021-22 La Liga season:

Friday, 13 August
Match Time (ET)
Valencia CF vs. Getafe 3 p.m.
Saturday, 14 August
Match Time (ET)
CA Osasuna vs. RCD Espanyol 11 a.m.
Cadiz CF vs. Levante UD 1:30 p.m.
RCD Mallorca vs. Real Betis 1:30 p.m.
Deportivo Alaves vs. Real Madrid 4 p.m.
Sunday, 15 August
Match Time (ET)
Celta Vigo vs. Atletico Madrid 11:30 a.m.
Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad 2 p.m.
Sevilla vs. Rayo Vallecano 4:15 p.m.
Monday, 16 August
Match Time (ET)
Villarreal vs. Granada 2 p.m.
Elche vs. Athletic Bilbao 4 p.m.


La Liga live stream: Find out how to watch La Liga live stream:

LaLiga signed a broadcast deal with Viacom18’s flagship youth brand MTV teamed for the next 3 years. Enabled and supported by Rise Worldwide, LaLiga football tournament will now air exclusively on MTV in India, along with select national and regional network channels and live-streamed on Voot & Jio platforms.

La Liga fans can watch La Liga live on Facebook and Jio TV.

Facebook will live stream all the La Liga matches on its platform.

La Liga Table: Latest La Liga Points Table:

# Team Pts
1 Alaves 0
2 Athletic Bilbao 0
3 Atletico Madrid 0
4 Barcelona 0
5 Celta Vigo 0
6 Cadiz 0
7 Elche 0
8 Espanyol 0
9 Getafe 0
10 Granada 0
11 Levante 0
12 Real Mallorca 0
13 Osasuna 0
14 Rayo Vallecano 0
15 Real Betis 0
16 Real Madrid 0
17 Real Sociedad 0
18 Sevilla 0
19 Valencia 0
20 Villarreal 0