Mayank Agarwal in Board President’s XI for Windies warm-up game

Mayank Agarwal,Mayank Agarwal Board President’s XI,All-India Senior Selection Committee,squad for Board President’s XI,Mayank Agarwal Windies warm up game

The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the squad for Board President’s XI that will play a two-day warm-up match against the visiting Windies side in Vadodara starting on September 29th 2018.

The West Indies will play two Tests and five one-day internationals and three T20 International matched on their month-long tour of India. The first Test of the  two-match Paytm T series will start on October 12 in Hyderabad.

The squad: Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Hanuma Vihari, Karun Nair (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Ankit Bawne, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Jalaj Saxena, Saurabh Kumar, Basil Thampi, Avesh Khan, K Vignesh, Ishan Porel