ME vs CCP Dream11 Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11 for St Lucia T10 Blast Final, 14 May

BOT-W vs NAM-W Dream11
@Twitter | Kwibuka Women’s T20 – 6th Match - BOT-W vs NAM-W

ME vs CCP Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Playing11 for St Lucia T10 Blast Final – ME vs CCP Preview: St Lucia T10 2021 Final will be played between Micoud Eagles and Choiseul Coal Pots at Darren Sammy National Stadium tonight. Both teams registered convincing wins in the semi-finals and are just one step away from lifting the trophy.

Micoud Eagles have been one of the favorites to win the trophy and have completely dominated their opposition so far. The Eagles have managed seven wins and a defeat in eight fixtures so far and are coming off after registering a massive 9 wickets win over Mon Repos Stars in the semi-final 1.

Choiseul Coal Pots secured 36 runs win over South Castries Lions in the semi-final 2 to book a place in the final. They have improved a lot through the tournament, especially in the second half, and are likely to give a tough challenge to the Eagles tonight.


ME vs CCP Today Match Prediction Details

Micoud Eagles vs Choiseul Coal Pots, Final

St Lucia T10 Blast 2021

Date – 14 May 2021

Time: 11:00 PM IST

Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium


ME vs CCP Team News and Probable Playing 11

ME Team News

  • Darren Sammy will lead the side
  • G Serieux will keep the wicket
  • M Wells, D Sammy, and S Charles are the key batters in the side
  • M Sammy will do the all-round duties
  • T Edwards, L Sammy, M Sammy, and D Sammy will form the attack

ME Playing 11

Daren Sammy (C), Garvin Serieux Jr (WK), Tarrique Edward, Earvin Frederick, Kuston Jules, Darren Sammy Jr, Mervin Wells, Shervin Charles, Murlan Sammy, Lanse Sammy, Micheal Charlery


CCP Team News

  • Bronte Bess will lead the side
  • Jason Simon will keep the wicket
  • J Henry, V Smith, A Alexander are the key batters
  • A Simon will handle the role of an all-rounder
  • Skipper B Bess, C St Rose, and S Theophane will form the attack

CCP Playing 11

Bronte Bess (C), Jason Simon (WK), Junior Henry, Audy Alexander, Valange St.Ange, Vince Smith, Alvinaus Simon, Canice Richardson, Tristan Norbal, Stephan Theophane, Clem St.Rose


ME vs CCP Dream11 Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: J Simon, S Charles

BATSMEN: J Henry, M Wells, M Sammy

ALL-ROUNDERS: A Alexander, V Smith, K Jules

BOWLERS: S Theopan, C ST Rose, M Charlery


ME vs CCP Fantasy Picks/Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • M Wells is a must-have pick in your fantasy team. He is the leading run-scorer for Micoud Eagles scoring 148 runs in 7 innings at a strike rate of 143.68
  • M Sammy is a key all-rounder for the Eagles. He has scored 133 runs at a strike rate of 229.32 and has also chipped in with three wickets so far
  • Vince Smith is a key all-rounder for Choiseul Coal Pots. He has scored 65 runs at a strike rate of 200+ and has also picked up 4wickets, including a two-wicket haul in the semi-final against South Castries Lions
  • Audy Alexander is a crucial all-rounder for Choiseul Coal Pots. He is in a traffic form with both bat and ball. He has 141 runs and 6 wickets to his name so far in the tournament
  • L Sammy is the leading wicket-taker in the tournament so far. The Micoud Eagles bowler has picked up 8 wickets in 5 games played so far


ME vs CCP live streaming: How to watch ME vs CCP live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the ME vs CCP LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for ME vs CCP live scores check InsideSport.


Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast, ME vs CCP squads

Micoud Eagles squad

Travis Gifford, Brendon Bicar, Karon Maximin, Daren Sammy (C), Zavier Bideau, Garvery Mitchell, Egbert Henery, Lanse Sammy, Darren Sammy Jr, Ted Mathurin, Earvin Frederick, Mervin Wells, Kuston Jules, Bernard Calix, Kern Xavier, Michael Charlery, Ryon Charles, Winnel Felix, Garvin Serieux Sr, Ryan Langillier, Murlan Sammy, Tarrique Edward, Shervin Charles, Shem Paul, Garvin Serieux Jr (wk), Erwin Lubin

Choiseul Coal Pots squad

Sky Lafeuillee, Valange St. Ange, Bronte Bess (C), Junior Henry, Audy Alexander, Alvinaus Simon, Nick Joseph, Canice Richardson, Stephane Theophane, Vince Smith, Tristan Norbal, Jason Simon (WK), Clem St. Rose