Mumbai Indians tickets priced from Rs 800 to 30,000; sales begin

Mumbai Indians Matches,IPL 2017 Tickets By Jio Money,Wankhede Stadium IPL Matches,IPL Mumbai Team,MI's matches at Wankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indians (MI) , through their official website, commenced the online ticket sales for their home games in the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017.As MI’s official partner, JioMoney brings an exclusive 6-day window for its users and MI fans.

JioMoney is an official partner with the Mumbai Indians team. Users of the service get an exclusive six day access to the tickets of their matches.

Beginning from March 16 until March 21, MI fans using JioMoney can be among the first to book vantage seats for the MI’s home matches at Wankhede Stadium.  After the 21st, all users will be able to make the bookings. These bookings are valid only for ‘home matches’ which are held at the Wankhede Stadium.

Starting March 22, tickets will be available for purchase through various other online payment modes. “MI’s 3rd home game – April 16, against Gujarat Lions (GL) is dedicated to Reliance Foundation Education For All (EFA) where Mumbai Indians reserve the entire stadium for its NGO partners’ underprivileged children,” a media release from the team said on Thursday.

“MI’s tickets are priced from Rs 800 (Sunil Gavaskar Stand) to Rs 8,000 (Sachin Tendulkar hospitality Stand), while the corporate box tickets range between Rs 12,000 to Rs 30,000,” the release added.

The commencement date for Box office ticket sales will be announced later.

The Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians will kick off the season against Pune on 6th April in an away match.

Home matches of Mumbai Indians – IPL 2017 :

9 April (Sunday) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – 8 PM

12 April (Wednesday) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – 8 PM

16 April (Sunday) Vs Gujarat Lions (GL) (EFA match) – 4 PM

24 April (Monday) Vs Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) – 8 PM

1 May (Monday) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – 4 PM

6 May (Saturday) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) – 8 PM

11 May (Thursday) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) – 8 PM