NEO Sports to broadcast International Pro Boxing Night

Pro Boxing Night,International Pro Boxing,NEO Sports,Neo sports broadcast sponsorship,pro boxing broadcast sponsorship

Royal Sports Promotion has announced International Pro Boxing Night at the Tau Devi Lal Sports Complex in Gurugram, Delhi NCR on September 15.

The event, featuring seven bout cards, will be broadcast on NEO Sports.

Boxing players from India, Uzbekistan, China, Australia and Africa will be participating in the championship. The gates will open at 4.00 PM and officially broadcasted on NEO Sports from 6.30 PM – 9.30 PM, stated a Press release.

Shri B. S. Sandhu, DGP, Haryana Police, who will also be the Chief Guest of the event, said, “I really believe in Royal Sports Promotion and what they are doing for Professional Boxing in India. I am really impressed with the way RSP is nurturing the raw talent and crafting them for future also providing an international platform to the Indian Boxers who don’t have facilities to grow themselves. I wish they attain all the success for future to fulfil the vision they have been working for since past many years.”

Also Read: Here comes rival kabaddi league; DSport unites with New Kabaddi Federation

Royal Sports is working on Grass Root Development Plan with Boxing Federation of India which will start from next year, where in Royal Sports has already tied up with 55,400 schools (private and public) in India and Bharat Scouts to promote boxing as a main stream sports.

WBC World youth Lightweight Title 10 round contest will featured Rajesh Kumar “Luka” (India) and Bright Ayala (Africa). The action will have International Super bantam women 6 round contest between Kirti (India) and Neekz Johnson (Australia); International Super weltter men’s 4-round contest between Sagar Narwat (Ind) and Zhang Tan (China); International Lightweight men’s 4 round bout featuring Sachin Dekwal (India) against Zi jie Shang (China); Interstate men’s 6 round contest showcasing Indian pugilists Vikas Singh and Ravinder Sandhu; an all-Indian Interstate men’s 4 round contest between Sunil Siwach and Rakesh Lohchab; and interstate men’s 4 round contest between Ankush Hudda and Shiva.

Also Read: LaLiga markets its FIFA World Cup heroes to promote new season