NZ vs PAK 3rd T20 Live Streaming Online: How to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live in India

NZ vs PAK 3rd T20 Live Streaming Online – How to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live in India: New Zealand has already won the 3 match T20 series against Pakistan and will now attempt to whitewash the series by winning the 3rd T20 scheduled for Tuesday at 11.30 AM. Pakistan on the other hand will try to salvage some pride by winning the 3rd and final T20 game. The match will be live-streamed in India on FanCode.

New Zealand won the first match of T20 series with ease by 5 wickets and 2nd T20 with much more conviction by 9 wickets. Now the 3rd T20 will be played at Napier Park on Tuesday.

How can fans watch 3rd T20 Game between New Zealand vs Pakistan ?

Fancode will LIVE Stream NewZealand vs Pakistan T20 Series in India

Where to watch 3rd T20 Game between NZ vs PAK Telecast in India on TV?

Unfortunately, no TV channel will provide the live telecast of PAK vs NZ series in India. In Pakistan, PTV Sports will provide the live coverage of the tour. However, fans in India can catch the live streaming online of PAK vs NZ. More on that below.

Where to Watch 3rd T20 match of NZ vs PAK Series Live Streaming Online in India?

While no live telecast of PAK vs NZ is available in India, there is good news for fans as live streaming will be available online. Fans will have to access FanCode app or website to catch the action live on their mobile devices. Users will have to pay a nominal subscription fee to watch live streaming online of PAK vs NZ.

New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series Full Schedule

Dec 18, Friday: New Zealand beat Pakistan in 1st T20 by 5 wickets

Dec 20, Sunday: New Zealand beat Pakistan in 2nd T20 by 9 wickets

Dec 22, Tuesday: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20 Mclean Park, Napier – 11.30 am

NZ vs PAK T20 squads

New Zealand T20 Full Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Corey Anderson, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Glenn Phillips, Ajaz Patel.

Pakistan T20 Full squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali.