PAN vs SHA Dream11 Prediction: Pondicherry T20 Playing11, Captain, Fantasy Tips for Match 02 – 05 August

PAN vs SHA Dream11 Prediction - Pondicherry T20
PAN vs SHA Pondicherry T20 Dream11 Prediction for Match 02

PAN vs SHA Pondicherry T20 Dream11 Prediction for Match 02 – Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – PAN vs SHA Match Preview: Panthers XI will lock horns with Sharks XI in the second match of the Pondicherry T20 2021 today at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground in the afternoon. The 2021 edition of Pondicherry T20 kicked off in the morning with the clash with Lions XI and Tigers XI at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground.

Both teams will be looking to kick off their campaign with a win and set the tone for the rest of the tournament. Both teams had a good outing last season and managed four wins each in six outings. The two teams met twice in the inaugural season and managed one win apiece. It will be interesting to watch who takes an edge this time.

The match will start at 01:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app.

PAN vs SHA Today Match Prediction Details

Panthers XI vs Sharks XI – Match 02

Pondicherry T20 2021

Date – 05 August 2021

Time: 01:30 PM IST

Venue: Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground


PAN vs SHA Probable Playing 11

PAN Playing 11

A Arvindaraj, Ameer Zeeshan N, Iqlas Naha, D Rohit (c), Priyam Ashish, Shivam Singh, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, George Samuel A (wk), Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Abin Mathew

Also read: IND vs ENG, 1st Test Nottingham Weather LIVE updates: Bad news, rain likely to interrupt Day 2 – Follow Live updates

SHA Playing 11

G Chiranjeevi (c), Nipun Gaikwad (wk), Palanisamy P, Thivagar G, Jerish A, Mohit Mittan, Logesh P, Akshay Jain S, N Vengadeshwaran, Raghu Sharma, Abeesh T A


PAN vs SHA Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: Ameer Zeeshan N, M Mittan, P P

ALL-ROUNDERS: S G Singh, D Rohit, C G

BOWLERS: R Sharma, B B Sharma, Abin Mathew M, V Khokhar

Captain choices:

Ameer Zeeshan N – With 229 runs in 6 innings, Ameer Zeeshan N of Panthers XI was the top run-scorer in the inaugural season last year

D Rohit – Panthers XI skipper D Rohit was the second on the list of leading run-scorers in the inaugural season last year, scoring 225 runs in 6 innings

Abin Mathew – With 10 wickets to his name, Abin Mathew of Panthers XI was the joint-leading wicket-taker in the inaugural season last year

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


PAN vs SHA live streaming: How to watch PAN vs SHA live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PAN vs SHA LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For PAN vs SHA live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


BYJU’s Pondicherry T20, PAN vs SHA Squads

Panthers XI Squad

Ameer Zeeshan N, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Rohit Damodaran, Tharun J, Sidak Singh, George Samuel A, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, S Santhosh Kumaran, Ganesaraj G, Priyam Ashish, Shivam Singh S, Abin Mathew, Aravindaraj A, Vignesh E, Iqlas Naha, Mohan Doss R

Also read: BYJU’s Pondicherry T20: Full Schedule, Full Squads, Live Streaming in India – All you need to know

Sharks XI Squad

Jerish A, Sabari S, Vijith A, Vishal Khokhar, Logesh P, Mohit Mittan, Sivamurugan M, Thivagar G, Palanisamy P, Premraj Rajavel, Abeesh T A, Akshay Jain S, Raghu Sharma, Chiranjeevi G, Anand Subramanian, Nipun Gaikwad