PBV vs PCR Dream11 Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain Picks for ECS T10 Prague Match 30

PBV vs PCR Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 30, LIVE Score on Insidesport
PBV vs PCR Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 30, LIVE Score on Insidesport

PBV vs PCR Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 30 – PBV vs PCR Match Preview: Bottom-placed Prague CC Rooks will be looking for their maiden win of the tournament when they face off Prague Barbarians Vandals in the 30th fixture of the ongoing ECS T10 Prague tournament on Tuesday noon.

With five defeats in as many outings so far, Prague CC Rooks are sitting at the bottom spot of Group B and are yet to open their account. They will be eager to secure a win to avoid the Wooden Spoon in the tournament. However, it won’t be that easy for them!

Prague Barbarians Vandals are sitting on the second spot of the Group B standings with four wins and two defeats in six games played so far. They are coming off after registering 23 runs win over United CC in their previous outing and will be looking to continue their winning momentum.

PBV vs PCR Live Score – https://www.insidesport.co/sport-matches/?field=entity_cricket&id=48239&widget=match_center

PBV vs PCR Today Match Prediction Details

Prague Barbarians Vandals vs Prague CC Rooks, Match 30

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 11 May 2021
Time: 02:30 PM IST
Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


PBV vs PCR Team News and Probable Playing 11

PBV Team News

  • The wicket-keeper batter Divyendra Singh will lead the side
  • Sabawoon Davizi, Divyendra Singh, Sahil Grover, Uday Gali are the projected top four batters in the side
  • Piyush Kumar and Sabawoon Davizi will lead the attack followed by spinners Muralidhara Vandrasi and Amritpal Rai

PBV Playing 11

Divyendra Singh (c/wk), Amritpal Rai, Pradeep Gangappa, Yashwantha Salian, Piyush Kumar, Sahil Grover, Sabawoon Davizi, Uday Gali, Muralidhara Vandrasi, Sagar Madhireddy, Andrew Sim


PCR Team News

  • Naveen Padmaraju will lead the side
  • Jeet Shah will keep the wicket
  • Karthick Gopalakrishnan and Jeet Shah will open the innings
  • Jinnu Panilet and Kasi Vishwanathan will follow
  • Rohit Deshmoyni, Naveen Gunasekaran, and A Pal will form the attack
  • Abhishek Pal is the spin option in the side

PCR Playing 11

Naveen Gunasekaran, Kasi Viswanathan, Naveen Padmaraju (c), Jeet Shah (wk), Christopher Tebb, Karthick Gopalakrishnan, Vinod Suthar, Rohit Deshmoyni, Jinnu Panilet, Dipankumar Patel, Jahangir Wani


PBV vs PCR Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: S Grover, J Panilet, KV Balakrishnan

ALL-ROUNDERS: S Davizi, MS Vandrasi, N Padmaraju, N Guunasekaran

BOWLERS: A Rai, C Tebb, R Deshmoyni


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • Sabawoon Davizi has scored 169 runs at an average of 42.25 in the tournament so far and has also picked up 2 wickets at an economy of 9.66
  • With 61 runs and 3 wickets in the tournament, Sahil Grover is a key player for the Vandals
  • C Tebb is the leading run-scorer for the Rooks. In 5 games, he has scored 46 runs at an average of 23.00. Tebb has also picked up a wicket with the ball
  • With 6 scalps in 5 games, N Padmaraju is the leading wicket-taker for Prague CC Rooks


PBV vs PCR live streaming: How to watch PBV vs PCR live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PBV vs PCR LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for PBV vs PCR live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, PBV vs PCR squads

Prague Barbarians Vandals Squad

Sumit Pokdiyal, Divyendra Singh, Amritpal Rai, Muralidhara Vandrasi, Yashwantha Salian, Pydi Karthik, Sabawoon Davizi, Jahanur Hoque, Vamshi Krishna, Uday Gali, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Pankaj Pundir, Bilal Samad, Sagar Madhireddy, Pradeep Gangappa, Piyush Kumar, Ravi Sangam, Sahil Grover

Prague CC Rooks squad

Vinod Suthar, Karthick Gopalakrishnan, Jinny Panilet, Kamaldeep Singh, Christopher Tebb, Abhishek Pal, Kasi Viswanathan, Avinash Kumar, Naveen Padmaraju, Rohit Deshmoyni, Summet Malik, Dan Casey, Jahangir Wani, Naveen Gunasekaran, Jeet Shah, Dijo Vincent, Dipankumar Patel, Manish Sahijwani, Murali Krishna, Sujith Gopalakrishnan