PCK vs PSV Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11 for 1st Semi-Final – ECS T10 Prague, 15 May

PCK vs PSV Dream11
1st Semi-final ECS T10 Prague 2021 – PCK vs PSV Match

PCK vs PSV Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Playing11 for 1st Semi-final ECS T10 Prague 2021 – PCK vs PSV Match Preview: Prague CC Kings and Prague Spartans Vanguards will lock horns in the first semi-final of the ECS t10 Prague scheduled to take place at Vinor Cricket Ground on Saturday.

Prague CC Kings finished the group league at the top of Group A with six wins, one loss, and one no result encounter in eight outings. On the other hand, Prague Spartan Vanguards finished second in Group B with five wins, two defeats, and one result fixture in a total of eight fixtures.

Prague CC Kings registered 9 wickets win over Brno Raiders in their last fixture and are favorites to win this fixture.


PCK vs PSV Today Match Prediction Details

Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Vanguards, 1st Semi-Final

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 15 May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


PCK vs PSV Team News and Probable Playing 11

PCK Team News

  • Arun Ashokan will lead the side
  • Hilal Ahmad will keep the wicket
  • Arun Ashokan and Sharan Ramakrishnan will open the innings
  • Sudesh Wickramasekara and Kushal Mendon will follow
  • Sameera Maduranga, Ali Sittar, Keyur Mehta, Suditha Udugala, and Surya Rengarajan will form the attack

PCK Playing 11

Keyur Mehta, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Arun Ashokan (c), Sameera Maduranga, Kushal Mendon, Hilal Ahmad (wk), Smit Patel, Suditha Udugala, Ali Sittar, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Laxminarayanan Selvan


PSV Team News

  • Neeraj Tyagi will lead the side
  • S Bhatia will keep the wicket
  • K Venkataswamy and V Jagannivasan will open the innings
  • A Bhuiyan and S Sengupta will follow and handle the all-round duties
  • S Sengupta, F Abdullah, S Ravi, A Bhuiyan will form the attack

PSV Playing 11

Neeraj Tyagi (c), S Bhatia (wk), Suhaib Wani, Arman Bhuiyan, Ashtutosh Arya, Satyajit Sengupta, Farooq Abdullah-Shaik, Parth Bhalodiya, Vyshak Jagannivasan, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Shanmugham Ravi


PCK vs PSV Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: A Ashokan, V Jagganivasan, V Venkataswamy

ALL-ROUNDERS: S Sengupta, S Wickramasekara, S Patel-I

BOWLERS: A H Sittar, S Maduranga, S K Valliveti


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • Sudesh Wickramasekara is the leading run-scorer in the tournament. The Prague CC Kings all-rounder has scored 230 runs in 8 innings at an average of 38.83 and a strike rate of more than 220. He has also picked up 4 wickets in 8 innings.
  • Arun Ashokan is the third leading run-scorer in the tournament. The Prague CC Kings batter has scored 190 runs in 8 innings at an average of 38.00
  • Smit Patel is the leading wicket-taker in the tournament picking up 11 wickets in 8 innings and is a must-have pick in your fantasy team
  • Satyajit Sengupta is the leading wicket-taker for Prague Spartans Vangaurads. He has picked up 7 wickets in 8 games at an economy of less than 8. He has also scored 131 runs and is the second leading run-getter for the side
  • With 170 runs in 8 games, K Venkataswamy is the leading run-scorer for Prague Spartans Vanguards. He averages 24.28 in the tournament and scores at a rate of 157.40


PCK vs PSV live streaming: How to watch PCK vs PSV live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PCK vs PSV LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for PCK vs PSV live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page and InsideSport.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, PCK vs PSV squads

Prague CC Kings Squad

Laxminarayanan Selvan, Sameera Maduranga, Kushal Mendon, Aakash Parmar, Arun Ashokan, Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran, Suditha Udugala, Sudhir Gladson, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Ali Sittar, Prakash Sadasivan, Hilal Ahmad, Charles Croucher, Keyur Mehta, Smit Patel, Surya Rengarajan

Prague Spartans Vanguards Squad

Satyajit Sengupta, Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Farooq Abdullah, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Dheeraj Thakur, Ashutosh Arya, Shanmugham Ravi, Neeraj Tyagi, Shobhit Bhatia, Arman Bhuiyan, Suhaib Wani, Vignesh Kumar, Sandeep Kumar, Parth Bhalodiya, Karthik Ekambaram, Varun Mehta