PSL 2020 Final: Check out Winners, Runners-up and Player of the Series list of all previous Pakistan Super League seasons

Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are all set to lock horns with each other in the final of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020. The match will be played on 17 November 2020 at the National Stadium in Karachi.

ALSO READ: PSL 2020 Final, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars: 3 reasons why Lahore is the favourite to win their 1st title

Interestingly, PSL 2020 Final will throw up a brand new title winner, as neither team has won the title in the short history of the tournament.

ALSO READ: PSL 2020 Final Prize Money: Check out how much the winner and runner-up will take home

Ahead of the much-awaited PSL 2020 Final between Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars, take a look at PSL Winners, Runners-up and Player of the Series List from 2016 to 2019.

Year Winner Score Runner-up Score Margin Player of the Series Venue
2016 Islamabad United 175/4 (18.4 overs) Quetta Gladiators 174/7 (20 overs) 6 wickets Ravi Bopara Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2017 Peshawar Zalmi 148/6 (20 overs) Quetta Gladiators 90 (16.3 overs) 58 runs Kamran Akmal Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2018 Islamabad United 154/7 (16.5 overs) Peshawar Zalmi 148/9 (20 overs) 3 wickets Luke Ronchi National Stadium, Karachi
2019 Quetta Gladiators 139/2 (17.5 overs) Peshawar Zalmi 138/8 (20 overs) 8 wickets Mohammad Hasnain National Stadium, Karachi


ALSO READ: PSL 2020 FINAL LIVE: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Final Live Streaming, Full team Squads, Date, Time; All you need to know

Number of PSL Titles held by Each Team

Team Title-Victories
Islamabad United 2
Peshawar Zalmi 1
Quetta Gladiators 1
Karachi Kings 0
Lahore Qalandars 0
Multan Sultans 0