PSL 2020 LIVE: Multan Sultan-Quetta Gladiators in battle of titans

PSL LIVE,PSL LIVE Streaming,PSL LIVE telecast,Multan Sultan vs Quetta Gladiators LIVE,Pakistan Super League LIVE

An exciting battle is on the cards between Multan Sultans and Quetta Gladiators as the top two teams of Pakistan Super League 2020 meet at the Multan Cricket Stadium on Saturday (Today).

Both the team go into the match with three wins and a defeat each from their respective four outings this season. The hosts, however, are atop the points table on better net run rate despite being on par with the Gladiators with six points.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

The match becomes important for both the teams as the winner will become the clear league leader at this stage. Interestingly enough, while Quetta Gladiators are rising as a strong batting unit, Multan Sultan have been successful on the strength of the bowling.

Batting still remains a concern for the table toppers Multan Sultans as other than Shah Masood (128 runs from 4 matches) no other home team batter has been able to deliver with consistently.

However, they have in their bowling department consistent performers like Sohail Tanveer (7 wickets in 4 games), Mohammad Ilyas and Iram Tahir (six wickets each) to deal with the prowess  of the in-form Quetta batters. Jason Roy (140 runs), Sarafaraz Ali (132) and Azam Khan (120) have all delivered in the four games so far.

The match today will, however, be a real test of skills of the in-form lot as the performers with the ball will be up against the men who have carried their team head on the strength of their willow.

Also Read: PSL opens Pakistan citizenship doors for Darren Sammy


Multan Sultans: Shan Masood (C), James Vince, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Moeen Ali, Shahid Afridi, Zeeshan Ashraf (WK), Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas, Ali Shafiq, Junaid Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, Wayne Madsen.

Quetta Gladiators: Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C & WK), Azam Khan, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Khan, Naseem Ali, Anwar Ali, Abdul Nasir, Keemo Paul, Aatish Ali, Zahid Mehmood, Khurram Manzoor, Ahsan Ali.

The match scheduled to start at 2:00 pm India time, will be broadcast LIVE on DSport. The fans can also catch the LIVE streaming on the SportsTiger app.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV