PSV vs MTV Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Kiel 2nd Semi-Final – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 12 June

PSV vs MTV Dream11
@ ECN Cricket | ECS T10 Kiel – 2nd Semi-Final - PSV vs MTV

PSV vs MTV Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Kiel – 2nd Semi-Final – PSV vs MTV Match Preview: The second semi-final of the ECS Germany Kiel T10 will be played between PSV Hann-Munden and MTV Stallions at Kiel Cricket Ground in the afternoon today.

After going hot and cold in the first half of their campaign, PSV Hann Munden has really played some good cricket and has won four straight games to advance into the semi-finals. With plenty of momentum on their side, PSV Hann Munden will face off Group A winners, MTV Stallions in the semi-final 2 with an eye on securing a final birth. MTV Stallions looked a bit rusty in their 4 wickets win over VfB Fallerblesen in the fourth quarterfinal.

The two teams have faced each other four times previously in ECN competitions with MTV Stallions emerging out victorious on three occasions while one game got abandoned due to rain. It will be interesting to watch if PSV Hann Munden manages to their break their jinx against the Stallions and advance into the final or not.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

PSV vs MTV Today Match Prediction Details

PSV Hann-Munden vs MTV Stallions, 2nd Semi-Final

Fancode ECS Germany– Kiel T10

Date – 12 June 2021

Time: 02:30 PM IST

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


PSV vs MTV Team News and Probable Playing 11

PSV Team News

  • Gulraiz Mustafa will lead the side
  • Asad Sangari will keep the wicket
  • Asadullah Sangari, Gulraiz Mustafa, Imran Hafiz, and Adeel Ahmad are the expected top four batters
  • Amin Zadran, Awalkhan Safi, Gulraiz Mustafa, Vinod Joshi, and Hiren Patel will form the attack

PSV Playing11

Gulraiz Mustafa (c), Asadullah Sangari (wk), Imran Hafiz, Sajed Jabarkhel, Awalkhan Safi, Vinod Joshi, Amin Zadran, Hiren Patel, Matiullah Yousafzai, Adeel Ahmad, Junaid Javed

India tour of Sri Lanka: BCCI asks Shikhar Dhawan’s team India to assemble in Mumbai on June 14 for quarantine

MTV Team News

  • Gaurav Singh Rathore will lead MTV
  • Sachin Mandy will don the gloves
  • Basit Orya is unavailable
  • Prashanth Potharlanka, Sachin Mandy, and Gaurav Singh Rathore are the projected top three batters
  • Ujwal Gadiraju, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Asghar Amarkhil, Prashanth Potharlanka, and Gaurav Singh Rathore will form the attack
  • Mohammad Faruq Arabzai and Asghar Amarkhil are the spinners in the side

MTV Playing 11

Sachin Mandy Gangareddy (wk), Suraj Lal Putta Motilal, Prashanth Potharlanka, Gaurav Singh Rathore (c), Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Iftikhar Yakoob Ali, Ujwal Gadiraju, Asghar Amarkhil, Prakash Singh, Brijesh Prajapati


PSV vs MTV Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: I Hafiz, A Ahmed, M Yousafzai

ALL-ROUNDERS: G Singh Rathore, G Mustafa, A Khan-Safi, M Faruq

BOWLERS: P Singh, A Zadran, U Gadiraju

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


PSV vs MTV live streaming: How to watch PSV vs MTV live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PSV vs MTV LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For PSV vs MTV live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Kiel, PSV vs MTV squads

PSV Hann-Munden

Gulraiz Mustafa, Asad Sangari, Ketan Singh, Nasir Rustamkhail, Omedullah Safi, Wahid Muhammad, Wali khan, Zaheer Khan, Amin Zadran, Safi Awalkhan, Matiullah Yousafzai, Adeel Ahmad, Hirenbhai Patel, Ujan Natik, Vinod Joshi, Sajed Jaberkhel, Imran Hafiz, Junaid Javed

India tour of Sri Lanka: Shikhar Dhawan to lead India, Devdutt Padikkal & Ruturaj Gaikwad also make it to the Indian team

MTV Stallions Squad

Deepak Tandon, Thomas McGuinn, Sasanka Sanka, Suraj Putta Motilal, Asghar Amarkhil, Azizullah Ahmadi, Prakash Singh, Prashanth Potharlanka, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Sachin Mandy Gangareddy, Ujwal Gadiraju, Basit Orya, Iftikhar Yakoob Ali, Gaurav Singh Rathore (c), Srinu Tumpara, Brijesh Prajapati, Suraj Singh, Bikramjit Singh Sehgal