PSV vs PSM Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11 for ECS T10 Prague 4th Quarter-Final, 14 May

PSV vs PSM Dream11
@ECN Cricket | 4th Quarter-Final ECS T10 Prague – PSV vs PSM Match

PSV vs PSM Dream11 Today Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Playing11 for 4th Quarter-Final ECS T10 Prague – PSV vs PSM Match Preview: Prague Spartans Vanguards and Prague Spartans Mobilizers will lock horns in the 4th quarter-final of the ECS T10 Prague at Vinor Cricket Ground in the evening. Both teams didn’t have had a great start to the campaign but have really played some good cricket in the second half of the tournament to reach the playoffs.

With three wins, four defeats, and a no result fixture in eight outings, Prague Spartans Mobilizers finished third in Group A standings while Prague Spartans Vanguards managed to grab the second spot in Group B with five wins, two defeats, and a no result fixture in eight encounters.

While both teams will be eager to secure a win to book a spot in the semi-finals, the Vanguards seem to have a slight edge on Mobilizers and are favorites to win this fixture. The Vanguards are on a three-match winning streak and will be looking to carry the momentum forward.

The match will begin at 06:30 PM IST.


PSV vs PSM Today Match Prediction Details

Prague Spartans Vanguards vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers, 4th Quarter-Final

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 14 May 2021

Time: 06:30 PM IST

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


PSV vs PSM Team News and Probable Playing 11

PSV Team News

  • Neeraj Tyagi will lead the side
  • S Bhatia will keep the wicket
  • K Venkataswamy and V Jagannivasan will open the innings
  • A Bhuiyan and S Sengupta will bat at no.03 and 04
  • S Sengupta and A Bhuiyan will handle the all-round duties
  • S Sengupta, F Abdullah, S Ravi, A Bhuiyan will form the attack

PSV Playing 11

Neeraj Tyagi (c), S Bhatia (wk), Suhaib Wani, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Arman Bhuiyan, Ashtutosh Arya, Satyajit Sengupta, Farooq Abdullah-Shaik, Parth Bhalodiya, Vyshak Jagannivasan, Shanmugham Ravi


PSM Team News

  • Suresh Kuramboyina will lead the side
  • Naveen Purandhar will keep the wicket
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar and Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain will open the innings
  • Siddharth Sharma and Suresh Kuramboyina will follow
  • Ashok Kumar Reddy, Suresh Kuramboyina, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, and Vaibhav Naukudkar will handle the attack 

PSM Playing 11

Suresh Kuramboyina (c), Naveen Purandhar (wk), Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Konda, Siddharth Sharma, Arun Natarajan, Vineet Mahajan, Gokul Namburi, Prasad Ramachandran, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Ashok Somireddy


PSV vs PSM Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: K Venkataswamy, A Konda, V Naukudkar, MS H Sagor

ALL-ROUNDERS: S Sengupta, A Bhuiyan, N Tyagi

BOWLERS: A Reddy-Somireddy, F Abdullah Shaik, SK Valliveti


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Fantasy Picks

  • Kranthi Venkataswamy is the top run-scorer for Prague Spartans Vanguards scoring 170 runs in the tournament so far, including a blistering knock of 52 off 28 balls against PBV.
  • Shobhit Bhatia is a perfect pick in the wicketkeeper section. The PSV keeper-batsman has mustered 87 runs at a strike rate of 145 so far, including 37 off 20 balls vs United CC for which he was adjudged man of the match.
  • Satyajit Sengupta is a key all-rounder for the Vanguards. He is the leading wicket-taker for the side with seven wickets and has also scored 131 runs.
  • Al Mahmud is a joint leading wicket-taker for Prague Spartans Mobilizers with four wickets in his bag. He can also slog coming down the order and can help you collects points with both bat and ball.
  • Ashok Kumar Reddy is another key all-rounder for Prague Spartans Mobilizers with four wickets and 60 runs to his name in the tournament so far.
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar is the top run-scorer for Prague Spartans Mobilizers with 115 runs in eight games.


PSV vs PSM live streaming: How to watch PSV vs PSM live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PSV vs PSM LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for PSV vs PSM live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page and InsideSport.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, PSV vs PSM squads

Prague Spartans Vanguards squad

Ashutosh Arya, Shobhit Bhatia, Arman Bhuiyan, Suhaib Wani, Vignesh Kumar, Shanmugham Ravi, Neeraj Tyagi, Sandeep Kumar, Farooq Abdullah, Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Satyajit Sengupta, Dheeraj Thakur, Parth Bhalodiya, Karthik Ekambaram, Varun Mehta

Prague Spartans Mobilizers – Naveen Purandhar, Ashok Somireddy, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Siddharth Sharma, Sarthak Bhatta, Arun Konda, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Gokul Namburi, Suresh Kuramboyina, Arun Natarajan, Santosh Reddy, Vineet Mahajan, Vatsal Kansara, Kapil Kumar, Vijay Karthikeyan, Mani Paduru, Prasad Ramachandran, Al Mahmud