ROT vs BUB Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Hungary – 15th Match – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 01 July

BUB vs ROT Dream11
@ECN | ECS T10 Hungary – Qualifier 1 – BUB vs ROT

ROT vs BUB Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Hungary – 15th Match – ROT vs BUB Match Preview: Royal Tigers and Budapest Blinders will square off at GB Oval, Szodliget tomorrow afternoon in the 15th fixture of the ongoing ECS T10 Hungary tournament.

Royal Tigers are sitting on the top of the points table with three wins and a defeat in four encounters so far. They started off their campaign with 44 runs win over United Csalad but suffered a defeat in the second outing against the same opponent by 33 runs. However, the Tigers have registered back-to-back wins in the third and fourth fixture against Blinders Blizzards by 56 runs and 40 runs and will be looking to continue their momentum forward.

Budapest Blinders, on the other hand, is sitting second with the same attributes and is only behind the Tigers in the net run rate. Budapest Blinders started off their campaign with back-to-back wins over their second-string Blinders Blizzards in the opening two fixtures before going down by 11 runs against United Csalad in the third fixture. The blinders bounced back in style and avenged their loss against United Csalad by registering 32 runs in the fourth fixture.

A cracking encounter is expected to take place when both the top teams of the tournament will square off against each other tomorrow. The match will start at 04:30 PM IST and will live stream on the Fancode app for Indian audiences.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

ROT vs BUB Today Match Prediction Details

Royal Tigers vs Budapest Blinders, 15th Match

Fancode ECS T10 Hungary

Date – 01 July 2021

Time: 04:30 PM IST

Venue: GB Oval, Szodliget

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


ROT vs BUB Team News and Probable Playing 11

ROT Team News

  • Marc Ahuja will lead the side
  • Sufiyan Mohammed will keep the wicket
  • Marc Ahuja, Zeeshan Khan, Stan Ahuja, and Harsh Mandhyan are the expected top four batters
  • Habib Deldar, Harsh Mandhyan, and Stan Ahuja will form the attack
  • Harsh Mandhyan and Stan Ahuja are the spin options on the side

ROT Playing 11

Marc Ahuja (c), Abhitesh Prashar, Akramullah Malikzada, Sufiyan Mohammad, Harsh Mandhyan, Habib Deldar, Zeeshan Khan, Stan Ahuja, Abhishek Kheterpal, Emad Khan, Venkata Narashiman

Also read: ENG vs SL Dream11 Prediction for 2nd ODI – Fantasy Tips, Playing11 Captain Choices, 01 July

BUB Team News

  • Maaz Bhaiji will don the wicketkeeping gloves
  • Steffan Gooch, Ali Yalmaz, Ali Farasat, Asanka Weligamage are the expected top four batters
  • Asanka Weligamage and Sandeep Mohandas will form the attack along with spinner Danyal Akbar

BUB Playing 11

Ali Farasat, Sandeep Mohandas, Danyal Akbar, Steffan Gooch, Nishantha Liyanage, Maaz Bhaiji (wk), Ali Yalmaz, Asanka Weligamage, Sandeep Mohandas


ROT vs BUB Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: A Farasat, Z Khan, K Deldar,

ALL-ROUNDERS: A Yalmaj, A Kheterpal

BOWLERS: N Liyanage, V Jayaraman, A Malikzada

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


ROT vs BUB live streaming: How to watch ROT vs BUB live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the ROT vs BUB LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For ROT vs BUB live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Hungary, ROT vs BUB squads

Royal Tigers

Akram Malik, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Abhitesh Prashar, Habib Deldar, Ruturaj Sawant, Abhishek Kheterpal, Tonmoy Gomes, Marc Ahuja (C), Stan Ahuja, Harsh Mandhyan, Khaibar Deldar, Safi Zahir, Zeeshan Khan, Venkata Narashiman, Emad Khan, Rabin Momin, and Sufiyan Mohammed (WK)

Also read: WI vs SA Dream11 Prediction for Windies vs South Africa 4th T20I – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 01 July

Budapest Blinders

Steffan Gooch, Asanka Weligamage, Mahela Daub, Sandeep Mohandas, Kalum Akurugoda, Danyal Akbar, Maaz Bhaiji, Nisantha Liyanage, Izhar Khan, Salman Khan, Abbas Ghani, Muhammad Irfan Ghani, Ali Yalmaz, Ali Farasat