Run machine Kohli’s in pursuit of excellence, catch India-WI 3rd ODI live

India WI 3rd ODI watch Live,India West Indies 3rd ODI Live,3rd ODI Live India vs West Indies,watch 3rd ODI India West Indies Live on Star sports,watch Live India West Indies 3rd ODI on Hotstar

Virat Kohli will be back to resume his unfinished task in pursuit of excellence as India and West Indies meet for the third game of the ongoing five-match one-day series at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

The run-machine is on an auto mode, fuelled by an inspiration to surpass the peaks he has scaled in an impactful journey beyond comparison. Characters like Kohli add excitement to the sport with their fine craftsmanship when there is no prize for guessing the outcome of a game.

Eleven players bat in an innings. There are six players who make it to the eleven for their batting acumen. Then there is Kohli who stands apart in his scoring abilities. In 2018, the Don of Delhi has contributed 25.92% of the total ODI runs scored by team India.

Kohli had scaled peak 10,000 runs at Visakhapatnam, at Pune Dhoni needs Dhoni needs a mere 31 runs to join his skipper in the ten thousand club.

With Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah back in the Indian squad for the 3rd ODI, the Caribbeans will be in for some real test after having pushed the hosts to the wire in the exciting, tied game at Visakhapatnam on Wednesday.

Bhubaneswar and Bumrah are expected to be in the starting line-up on Saturday. Team management won’t have problem on taking that call. Mohammad Shami is rested and Umesh Yadav in spite of all his pace and new found nip was somewhat found wanting in the first two ODIs.

The third ODI will be played at Pune on Saturday (October 27), followed by the next game on Monday (October 29) at Cricket Club of India’s Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and the Caribbeans’ last tour game on November 1 (Thursday) at Thiruvananthapuram.

Fans can catch all the excitement live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil and Star India-owned OTT platform Hotstar

Watch Live: Click here.

The squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey.