Sony Pictures Sports to broadcast LIVE women cricket team’s tour of Australia

Women’s T20I series LIVE,Women’s Tri-Series 2020,Women’s Tri-Series LIVE,Sony Picture Sports,Women Tri-series 2020 schedule

Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) will broadcast the upcoming prestigious Women’s T20 International three-nation Series in Australia. The series between January 31 and February 12 will feature seven women’s T20 International matches between hosts Australian, England and India.

All the women’s tri-series action will be telecast LIVE and exclusive on SONY ESPN and SONY SIX channels.

Also Read: Sana Mir dropped rom Pakistan squad for Women’s T20 World Cup

The women’s tri-series 2020 will mark the first appearance of the Indian women’s cricket team in the action-packed calendar of 2020.

The Women in Blue, led by Harmanpreet Kaur, are currently ranked fourth in ICC Women’s T20I Rankings. The Indian eves will face some strong challenge from top-ranked hosts, Australia, who are led by Meg Lanning, and second-ranked England, spearheaded by Heather Knight.

The series provide a perfect platform to gear up for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020, which starts immediately after the tri-series.

Indian cricket fans can  look forward to some top-notch performances from the best female cricket players in the world like Harmanpreet, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Ellyse Perry, Alyssa Healy, Sophie Ecclestone, Natalie Sciver and many more.

SPSN’s campaign for cricket, ‘Love for Cricket knows No Boundaries’ will be carried forward for this mega-series, which features the three cricketing giants, India, Australia and England. The campaign conceptualized and launched with the inspiring story of real-life cricket fan, Charles Rao, whose love for the sport surpassed all boundaries, will now extend to this series, which features top female cricketers from around the world. For a true cricket fan, the love for the game transcends all boundaries and the series promises thrilling action from 31st January 2020.

The film ‘Love for Cricket knows No Boundaries’ for the Explosive T20i Series, Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2020: 

 Womens threenation T20I Broadcast Schedule

Match India Date IST Channel
India Women vs. England Women 1st T20i 31/01/20 08:40 Sony ESPN SD & HD
Australia Women vs. England Women 2nd T20i 01/02/20 08:30 Sony ESPN SD & HD
Australia Women vs. India Women 3rd T20i 02/02/20 08:30 Sony ESPN SD & HD
India Women vs. England Women 4th T20i 07/02/20 08:40 Sony Six SD & HD
Australia Women vs. India Women 5th T20i 08/02/20 06:40 Sony Six SD & HD
Australia Women vs. England Women 6th T20i 09/02/20 08:40 Sony Six SD & HD
Finals 12/02/20 08:10 Sony Six SD & HD


Also Read: Women’s T20 cricket confirmed for 2022 Commonwealth Games