South Africa-Australia 3rd ODI LIVE: Kangaroos seek consolation win as Proteas eye sweep

South Africa vs Australia 3rd ODI LIVE, SA vs AUS 3rd ODI LIVE,South Africa vs Australia ODI LIVE Streaming,SA vs AUS LIVE telecast,South Africa vs Australia 3rd ODI LIVE telecast

South Africa will take on Australia at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom in the third and the last One Day International of the bilateral series today (Saturday).

With hosts Proteas already enjoying an unassailable 2-0 lead, the home will be eyeing to complete a clean sweep before embarking on the tour of India where they will be playing three ODIs at Dharamshala (March 12, Thursday), Lucknow (March 15, Sunday) and Kolkata (March 18, Wednesday). Cricket South Africa after due deliberations has cleared the tour despite CONVID-19 virus concerns in India.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

At Potchefstroom, Australia will be eyeing a consolation win in the inconsequential match where the Kangaroos are left with nothing much to lose after having already squandered the possibility to make a comeback in the series.

South Africa have so far been the much stronger side among the two, having won the series opener at Paarl by 74 runs before heading a six-wicket drubbing to the visitors at Bloemfontein on Wednesday.

Australia have been badly let down by their battings, special the top order collapse. The team at one stage was reeling at 7 for 43 in Paarl and then 6 for 47 in the second one-dayer.

Australia bowling will also be depleted further as Mitchell Starc had left for Melbourne to watch wife Alyssa Healy playing the Women’s T20 World Cup final against India tomorrow (Sunday).

Also read: Coronavirus threat: South Africa set for India tour after ‘risk assessment’


South Africa: Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock (w/c), Temba Bavuma, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, JJ Smuts, Beuran Hendricks and Lutho Sipamla.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (w), D Arcy Short, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Matthew Wade, Kane Richardson, Ashton Agar and Jhye Richardson.

The match will be broadcast in India LIVE and Exclusive from 1:30 pm India time on Sony Six and Sony Six HD channels. The feed will also be streamed on SonyLIV.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV