Sportel Monaco confirms Sportel Award 2018 jury

Sportel Award 2018,Monaco Sportel Award October 2018,global sports marketing and media industry convention,SPORTEL Awards 2018,SPORTEL Awards ceremony

Sportel, a leading global sports marketing and media industry convention, has announced the Sportel Award 2018 on October 23, 2018 at the upcoming Sportel Monaco 2018.

Sportel Monaco is slated to be held from October 22 to 24, 2018

Sportel Monaco 2018, like every year, will dedicate an evening to the SPORTEL Awards where sports fans will have the chance to attend this ceremony which rewards the most outstanding sports images of the year in 8 categories as well as the best illustrated sports books.

A jury of sports and media personalities will be voting for the images in competition.

The Golden Podium Jury will include Linford Christie, 100m World, European and Commonwealth Olympic Champion as the president of the jury; Pierre Callegari – Founder and Co-President of the communication group Hérézie; Elisabeth Görgl – Double Alpin ski World Champion, Double Bronze medalist at the Olympic Games; Olivier Hascoat – President, DOE Multimedia; EricTong Cuong – Founder and Co-President of the advertising agency “La Chose”; Daniel Narcisse – Double Olympic Handball Champion; Soria Zidelkhile – Deputy Director of the French National Olympic and Sports Committee

Sports Book Prize Jury will include: Jean-Louis Etienne (President) – Doctor, Explorer, Writer; H.E. Yvette Lambin-Berti – General Secretary, Olympic Committee of Monaco; Chloé Trespeuch – Vice World Champion in snowboarding, Olympic Medalist

The laureates will step on the red carpet and will be honoured on stage in the presence of many sports personalities including: Loïc Bruni – Triple World downhill mountain bike Champion; Arsen Goulamirian – WBA boxing world champion in the light-heavyweight category; Alain Bernard – former Olympic champion and world swimming champion; Justine Dupont – professional surfer and 3 times Vice World Champion; Didier Deschamps – Head Coach of the French National Football Team

The SPORTEL Awards ceremony will be broadcast on L’Equipe channel and presented by Marc Maury.