St Lucia T10 Blast 2020 LIVE: Updated Points Table, Standings, Squads, LIVE Streaming details

St. Lucia T10 Blast LIVE started from 23 June 2020 first match between The St. Lucia National Cricket Association (SLNCA) is organizing a T10 tournament including 10 teams that will last till July 8.

As the name suggests, St. Lucia T10 Blast will be a blast given that the West Indies produces so many exciting cricketers that enjoy the shorter formats of the game. The 10 teams participating in the competition will be divided into two groups of five teams each. The participating teams are Gros Islet, Central and South Castries, Babonneau, Mon Repos, City Blasters, Vieux Fort, Choiseul, Mabouya Valley and Soufriere.

Also Read: Virat Kohli supporting these 7 super talented champions of future

The group stages will be played by the round-robin system and the top two teams from each group will contest in the semi-finals of the tournament. In the group stages, a total of 2 matches will be played everyday. All teams are allowed to have a maximum squad size of 15 including the marquee player and at least two U19 players.

St Lucia T10 Blast LIVE: Points Table, Standings

1  Mon Repos Stars 1 1 0 0 5.600 2
2  Soufriere Sulphir 0 0 0 0 0 0
3  South Castries Lions 0 0 0 0 0 0
4  Laborie Bay Royals 0 0 0 0 0 0
5  Choiseul Clay Pots 0 0 0 0 0 0
6  Vieux Fort North Raiders 0 0 0 0 0 0
7  Babonneau Leatherbacks 0 0 0 0 0 0
8  Central Castries 0 0 0 0 0 0
9  Gros Islet Cannon Blasters 0 0 0 0 0 0
10  Mabouya Constrictior 1 0 1 0 -5.600 0


St Lucia T10 Blast LIVE: Squads

Central Castries squad: Jamaal James, Akeem Auguste, Johnnel Eugene, Tyler Sookwa, Jaden Elibox, Dillan John, Jemmi Mauricette, Keygan Arnold, Stephen Naitram, Alleyn Prospere, Rahym Joseph, Keddy Lesporis, Sanjay Hayle, Gaspard Prospere, Alvin Prospere.

Mon Repos squad: Craig Emmanuel, Keon Gaston, Shervin Charles, Hazel Charlery, Gary Mathurin, Dischege Henry, Sabinus Emmanuel, Sadrack Descartes, Evanus Emanuel, Mervin wells, Rohan Lesmond, Kendal Samuel, Jamaal Lesmond, Kevin Augustin, Christian Charlery.

Gros Islet squad: Dalton Polius, Larry Edwards, Tarryck Gabriel, Dornan Edward, Kimani Melius, Vernillius Gabriel, Simeon Gerson, Garvin Serieux Jr, Lee Solomon, Jard Goodman, Tyrel Chicot, Kymani Sexius, Dane Edward.

St Lucia T10 Blast 2020 LIVE:  Live Streaming Details

Dream11 being the title sponsor of yet St Lucia T10 League. FANCODE will be the platform where online streaming can be enjoyed. All the matches including Women and Veteran games will be telecasted live on the same platform.

Also Read: MS Dhoni’s daughter Ziva in Top 10 most followed celeb kids on Instagram