India vs Bangladesh Series 2019 | InsideSport
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tags India vs Bangladesh Series 2019

Tag: India vs Bangladesh Series 2019

Bhubaneswar, Kuldeep, Shami for limited overs series against West Indies

A fit-again Bhuvneshwar Kumar is back in the Indian teams for next month's T20 and ODI series against West Indies, while all-rounder Shivam Dube...

India-Bangladesh T20I LIVE: Rohit fit, match on despite dangerous haze

The first T20 International between India and Bangladesh is on even if the Bangladesh players had to practice and the home team had preferred...

BCB chief denies prior knowledge of ICC investigation on Shakib

Bangladesh Cricket Board chief Nazmul Hassan has claimed that the BCB had no inkling about the International Cricket Council's anti-corruption investigation of its Test...

Kohli rested for T20 series against Bangladesh: India-Bangladesh Series

As expected Virat Kohli will not play the three-match T20 International series against Bangladesh. The first match is scheduled at Kohli’s home ground Delhi on...

Squad for India-Bangladesh series: Focus on Kohli’s workload, Dhoni’s future

India skipper Virat Kohli's workload could be a topic of discussion while the choice of the squad may also lay to rest any speculations...

India-Bangladesh Series: Issues resolved, tour on

Bangladesh cricketers, led by star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan, have called off their strike over pay and benefits after getting assurance from the Bangladesh...

Indian squad for Bangladesh series to be named on Thursday

  Read here is the complete squad: Kohli rested for T20 series against Bangladesh The senior national cricket committee will announce the team for the home...

Bangladesh’s India tour unlikely amidst corruption charges, strike!

Bangladesh cricket team’s tour of India next month seems to be heading towards an unavoidable uncertainty over the prevailing turmoil in the nation’s cricket...
Live Scorecard IPL 2020 Schedule

37th Match | 19 Oct, 07:30 PM

  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Chennai Super Kings

Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets.

38th Match | 20 Oct, 07:30 PM

  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Capitals