UCC vs BRG Dream11 Today Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 15

CLJ vs UNI Dream11
ECS T10 Romania – Match 06 – CLJ vs UNI

UCC vs BRG Dream11 Today Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 15 – UCC vs BRG Dream11 Match Preview: The Winners of ECN Czech Super Series Week 4, Brno Rangers, will make their season debut in the ECS T10 Prague 2021 against struggling United CC who are yet to register their maiden on the grand European Cricket stage.

Placed in Group B, United CC is sitting bottom second with two defeats in as many outings. Their opening fixture against Prague Spartans Mobilizers ended in a tie initially and later Prague Spartans Mobilizers wins the Golden ball to hand United their first defeat of the season. In the second game, United CC faced 8 wickets disappointing defeat at the hands of Prague Barbarians Vandals.

United CC will be looking to make the best use of the conditions against Brno Rangers who are unfamiliar with the pitch and conditions. United CC has played two games at the venue and will be well versed with the playing conditions.

UCC vs BRG LIVE Score: https://www.insidesport.co/sport-matches/?field=entity_cricket&id=48224&widget=match_center

UCC vs BRG Today Match Prediction Details

United CC vs Brno Rangers, Match 15

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 06 May 2021

Time: 4:30 PM IST

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


UCC vs BRG Team News and Probable Playing 11

UCC Team News

  • Pramod Bagauly will lead United CC
  • Amit Pangarkar will keep the wicket
  • Abhimanyu Singh, Rhuturaj Magare, Pramod Bagauly, and Piyushsingh Baghel are the top four batters in the side
  • Pramod Bagauly and Mustafa Nawab will open the innings
  • Abhimanyu Singh and Neelesh Pandit are the spin options in the side

UCC Playing 11

Pramod Bagauly (c), Amit Pangarkar (wk), Abhimanyu Singh, Rhuturaj Magare, Piyushsingh Baghel, Ayush Sharma, Shyamal Joshi, Ritesh Khanna, Chetan Sharma, Mustafa Nawab, Neelesh Pandit


BRG Team News

  • Dylan Steyn will lead the side
  • Sony Mitra will keep the wicket
  • Dylan Steyn, Ali Kashif, and Rahat Ali will form the top order followed by Kudzai Chomusora at number four
  • Rahat Ali and Sandeep Tiwari lead the attack along with spin options Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, and Ali Kashif

BRG Playing 11

Dylan Steyn (c), Ushan Gunathilake (wk), Somesekhar Banerjee, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Jan Hoffmann, Naveed Ahmed, Sandeep Tiwari, Somsuvro Basu, Ali Kashif, Vikram Padigala, Rahat Ali


UCC vs BRG Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: A Singh, U Gunathilaka

BATSMEN: S Joshi, R Magare, D Steyn

ALL-ROUNDERS: P Bagauly, P Bhagel, A Sharma

BOWLERS: M Nawab, T K Lal, S Tiwary


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • Pramod Bagauly has picked up three wickets in two games played so far at an economy of five runs per over. The United CC skipper is a key all-rounder for his side. He can score quick runs and has the ability to swing the ball both ways
  • Ayush Sharma is the top run-scorer for United CC scoring 45 runs in two innings. In the first game, Sharma scored an unbeaten 25 and also picked up a wicket.
  • The Brno Rangers skipper, Dylan Steyn ended up as the top scorer for his side at ECN Czech Super Series Championship Week scoring 68 runs from three innings, and will be looking to continue that form
  • Rahat Ali was the leading wicket-taker for Brno Rangers at ECN Czech Super Series Week 4. He picked up eight wickets in four games, including the best of 3-0 at an impressive economy of just 2.87


UCC vs BRG live streaming: How to watch UCC vs BRG live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the UCC vs BRG LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for UCC vs BRG live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, UCC vs BRG squads

United CC squad

Pramod Bagauly (c), Ritesh Khanna, Ayush Sharma, Rakesh Bomishetti, Saurabh Awati, Mustafa Nawab, Kunal Deshmukh, Piyushsingh Baghel, Abhimanyu Singh, Neelesh Pandit, Pramod Bagauly, Rhuturaj Magare, Ghanshyam Kumar, Amit Pangarkar, Chaitanya Parchure, Meet Parikh, Shashvat Raizada, Abhishek Deshpande, Vivek Shankar, Manish Singh, Chetan Sharma, Shyamal Joshi, Senthil Kumar

Brno Rangers squad

Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Abhijit Kar, Saeed Khan, Vishnu Revi, Somsuvro Basu, Jan Hoffmann, Sandeep Tiwari, Somesekhar Banerjee, Ushan Gunathilake, Vikram Padigala, Dylan Steyn, Rahat Ali, Kudzai Chomusora, Ali Kashif, Saeed Rasul, Sony Mitra