UFC 249 live: Ferguson vs Gaethje When and Where to watch Live, date, time, full fight card

UFC 249 live,UFC 249 live streaming,UFC 249,UFC 249 india,UFC 249 india time,Ferguson vs Gaethje,Ferguson vs Gaethje LIVE

UFC 249 LIVE between Ferguson vs Gaethje, Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) is all set to return to broadcasting LIVE UFC events this weekend with UFC 249.

The event will take place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Florida and will be aired live and exclusive in the Indian subcontinent on Sunday only on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 3 channels from 7.30 a.m. (IST).

This will be followed by two more UFC LIVE events, UFC Fight Night: Smith vs Teixeira on May 14 and UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs Harris on May 17.

UFC returns this weekend with one of the most stacked cards in recent history and the highly anticipated main event of UFC 249 will feature a fight between number 1 ranked lightweight contender Tony Ferguson and Justin Gaethje for the interim lightweight championship.

Match Details

Date:10th May

When UFC249 Start?
The Main Card, Meanwhile, will Kick off at 7:30 Am IST(May 10), 10 PM ET. (May 9) 2 AM GMT (May 10)
Preliminary card Start at 4AM IST (May10), 6:30 PM ET (May 9), 10:30 PM GMT (May 9),

Where and how to watch Live UFC249?
In India, the Main card is available exclusively on sony TEN2(English)and Sony TEN3(Hindi), While one can also stream the main card live on Sony LIV

All prelim bout will be simulcast on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in English and Spanish, the main card will be available on ESPN+ pay-per-View.

 Full Fight Card

Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje
Henry Cejudo vs Dominick Cruz
Francis Ngannou vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Jeremy Stephens vs. Calvin Kattar
Greg Hardy vs. Yorgan De Castro
Prelims

Anthony Pettis vs. Donald Cerrone
Aleksei Oleinik vs. Fabricio Werdum
Carla Esparza vs. Michelle Waterson
Uriah Hall vs. Ronaldo Souza
Early prelims

Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price
Bryce Mitchell vs. Charles Rosa
Ryan Spann vs. Sam Alvey