UFC 251 Live: Usman vs. Masvidal Live on Sony LIV, fight card, date, India Time All you need to know about UFC 251 Live

UFC 251 LIVE in India on Saturday between Usman vs. Masvidal Live: The UFC’s “Fight Island” venue comes into operation on Saturday as UFC 251 takes place in Abu Dhabi, with three title fights and a set of health and safety measures in place due to the continuing COVID-19 pandemic.

The card is the first of four to be held at a purpose-built facility which is part of a “safe zone” on Yas Island, east of the city of Abu Dhabi and close to the airport.

The zone contains the fight venue and training facilities as well as several hotels and restaurants, and access is strictly controlled.

Fighters have been instructed to gather at one of a number of departure points to be tested and quarantined before travelling to the United Arab Emirates, with further tests on-site both before and after the event.

All you need to know about UFC 251 Live: Venue, date, start time and telecast information, fight card


What time does UFC 251 start?

The preliminary card starts at 3.30 AM IST (July 12); 10 PM GMT, 6 PM ET, 3 PM PT (July 11). The main card, on the other hand, starts at 7.30 AM IST, 2 AM GMT (July 12); 10 PM ET, 7 PM PT (July 11).

What time will UFC 251 Live in India begin?
The event takes place on Sunday (July 12) at the UFC Fight Island facility on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Where to watch UFC 251 Live Streaming in India on TV?
UFC 251 Fight Live Streaming Sony TEN 2 (English) and Sony TEN 3 (Hindi) will telecast the main card live in India

How to watch UFC 251 Live Streaming Online?
The online streaming of the UFC 251 will be available at Sonyliv. Sony LIV. In the US, will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+.


UFC 251 Live fight card

UFC 251 Live Main Card
1 Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Jorge Masvidal – Welterweight tile bout (Usman vs. Masvidal Live)
2 Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Max Holloway – Featherweight title bout
3 Petr Yan vs. Jose Aldo – Bantamweight title bout
4 Jessica Andrade vs. Rose Namajunas – Women’s Strawweight bout
5 Amanda Ribas vs. Paige VanZant – Women’s Flyweight boutUFC 251 Live Preliminary Card
1 Volkan Oezdemir vs. Jiri Prochazka – Light Heavyweight bout
2 Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Muslim Salikhov – Welterweight bout
3 Makwan Amirkhani vs. Danny Henry – Featherweight bout
4 Leonardo Santos vs. Roman Bogatov – Lightweight bout
5 Marcin Tybura vs. Maxim Grishin – Heavyweight bout
6 Raulian Paiva vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov – Flyweight bout
7 Karol Rosa vs. Vanessa Melo – Women’s Bantamweight bout
8 Davey Grant vs. Martin Day – Bantamweight bout

Advertisement