WI vs PAK 2nd T20I Dream11 Prediction: Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – 31 July

wi vs pak dream11
Image Source: TheRealPCBMedia | WI vs PAK 2nd T20I Dream11 Prediction

WI vs PAK 2nd T20I Dream11 Prediction – Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming details for Windies vs Pakistan T20I Series | WI vs PAK Match Preview: The second of the four T20Is between the West Indies and Pakistan will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana on Saturday. The opening fixture in Barbados ended in a no-result encounter due to rain and both teams will be looking to kick off the series with a win to set the tone.

Moreover, this is the sixth bilateral T20I series between the two nations. The visitors have an edge over Windies winning four out of the previous five T20I series and would be eyeing to continue their dominance. Pakistan last toured Windies for a T20I series in 2017 and turned out victorious by 3-1. Can they repeat something similar?

T20 world champions Windies, on the other hand, will be looking to fine-tune their T20 World Cup preparations with this last series ahead of the mega tournament. Also, this is the third successive series at home for Windies since June – they faced 2-3 defeat against South Africa and a 4-1 win over the Aussies earlier this month.

The third and fourth T20Is will be played at the same venue on August 01 and August 03 respectively. T20I series will be followed by two test matches scheduled for August 12 and August 20 in Jamaica.

The match will start at 08:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app in India.

WI vs PAK Match Details:

Windies vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I

Pakistan Tour of Windies, 2021

Date – 31 July 2021

Time: 08:30 PM IST

Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana


WI vs PAK Team News & Probable Playing 11

WI Team News

  • Lendl Simmons took a nasty blow to the back of his neck in the first T20I
  • He is expected to be match-fit for the second T20I

WI Playing 11

Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein

Also read: India Tour of Sri Lanka: Rahul Dravid declares, ‘Haven’t thought about taking over from Ravi Shastri yet’

PAK Team News

  • Azam Khan has been ruled out of two T20Is owing to a head injury in the training session

PAK Playing 11

Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir


WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper: N Pooran, M Rizwan

Batsmen: C Gayle, K Pollard, B Azam

All-rounder: M Hafeez, A Russell, Shadab Khan

Bowlers: A Hosein, U Qadir, S Afridi

Captain choices:

  • Babar Azam – The Pakistan skipper was the second leading run-scorer for his side in the three T20Is against England, scoring 118 runs at an average of 39.33
  • Andre Russell – Russell was the third leading run-scorer from Windies and fifth in the list of top run-scorers in the five-match T20I series against Australia. In five innings, he scored 107 runs at an average of 53.30. Russell also picked 6 wickets and was the third leading wicket-taker in the series.
  • Mohammad Rizwan – The wicketkeeper-batsman was the leading run-scorer in the three T20Is against England, scoring 176 runs at an average of 88.00

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


WI vs PAK live streaming: How to watch WI vs PAK live scores?

The FanCode mobile app will stream the matches in India, having completed a media rights partnership with WICB in April. For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Windies vs Pakistan T20I, WI vs PAK Squads


Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Hayden Walsh

Also read: WI VS PAK: Hasan Ali completes 50 T20I wickets, becomes third-fastest Pakistani bowler to achieve the milestone


Babar Azam (c), Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Sohaib Maqsood