Winless Prague CC Rooks eye their maiden win against United CC, Dream11 Prediction and Tips for ECS T10 Prague Match 32, 11 May

INB vs PLE Dream11
ECS T10 Bulgaria – Match 09 – INB vs PLE

UCC vs PCR Dream11 Today Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague Match 32 – UCC vs PCR Match Preview: Prague CC Rooks will be looking for their maiden win of the tournament when they will lock horns with United CC in the 32nd fixture of the ongoing ECS T10 Prague at Vinor Cricket Ground in the evening.

With five defeats in as many outings, Prague CC Rooks are sitting at the bottom spot of Group A standing and are yet to open their account. They have a fair chance to fancy their maiden win today as they face a similar team that is also searching for ways to gain some momentum – United CC.

United CC is sitting just above the Rooks at fourth place with a solitary win in six outings. United CC is constantly trying to improve its performance and has played some good cricket in the last couple of games, but has still not managed to cross the line.

Moreover, this will be the second time both teams will face each other. In their previous meeting, United CC registered a 7 wickets massive win which is also their only win in the season.

It will be interesting to watch who takes an edge in this game – will it be Prague CC Rooks who avenge their previous loss and open their account or will it be United CC making a double over the bottom-placed Rooks?

The match will begin at 06:30 PM in the evening. Till then, let’s have a look at playing11 and some key performers from both sides.


UCC vs PCR Today Match Prediction Details

United CC vs Prague CC Rooks, Match 32

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 11 May 2021

Time: 06:30 PM IST

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


UCC vs PCR Team News and Probable Playing 11

UCC Team News

  • Pramod Bagauly will lead United CC
  • Amit Pangarkar will keep the wicket
  • Abhimanyu Singh and Rhuturaj Magare will open the innings
  • Skipper Pramod Bagauly will bat at number 03 followed by Piyushsingh Baghel at number 04
  • Mustafa Nawab, Abhimanyu Singh, Pramod Bagauly, and Neelesh Pandit will form the attack
  • Abhimanyu Singh and Neelesh Pandit are the spin options in the side

UCC Playing 11

Pramod Bagauly (c), Piyushsingh Baghel, Amit Pangarkar (wk), Shyamal Joshi, Rhuturaj Magare, Chetan Sharma, Mustafa Nawab, Ritesh Khanna, Abhimanyu Singh, Ayush Sharma, Neelesh Pandit


PCR Team News

  • Naveen Padmaraju will lead the side
  • Jeet Shah will keep the wicket
  • Karthick Gopalakrishnan and Jeet Shah will open the innings
  • Jinnu Panilet and Kasi Vishwanathan will follow
  • Rohit Deshmoyni, Naveen Gunasekaran, and A Pal will form the attack
  • Abhishek Pal is the spin option in the side

PCR Playing 11

Naveen Padmaraju (c), Kasi Viswanathan, Jeet Shah (wk), Rohit Deshmoyni, Christopher Tebb, Karthick Gopalakrishnan, Naveen Gunasekaran, Jinnu Panilet, Dipankumar Patel, Vinod Suthar, Jahangir Wani


UCC vs PCR Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: S Joshi, J Panilet, KV Balakrishnan

ALL-ROUNDERS: P Bagauly, N Pandit, N Padmaraju, A Sharma

BOWLERS: M Nawab, C Tebb, J Wani


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • C Tebb has scored the most run for Prague CC Rooks. In 5 games, he has scored 46 runs and also picked up a wicket that makes him a must-have pick from the Rooks squad
  • N Padmaraju has picked up 6 wickets in 5 games and is the leading wicket-taker for Prague CC Rooks
  • Ayush Sharma is the leading run-scorer for United CC with 136 runs from 6 innings scoring at a strike rate of 146.23
  • M Nawab and P Bagauly are the leading wicket-takers for United CC picking up 6 and 5 scalps respectively


UCC vs PCR live streaming: How to watch UCC vs PCR live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the UCC vs PCR LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for UCC vs PCR live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, UCC vs PCR Squads

United CC Squad

Pramod Bagauly (c), Amit Pangarkar, Ayush Sharma, Chaitanya Parchure, Abhimanyu Singh, Neelesh Pandit, Rakesh Bomishetti, Abhishek Deshpande, Vivek Shankar, Ritesh Khanna, Ghanshyam Kumar, Manish Singh, Saurabh Awati, Mustafa Nawab, Kunal Deshmukh, Piyushsingh Baghel, Pramod Bagauly, Rhuturaj Magare, Shashvat Raizada, Chetan Sharma, Shyamal Joshi, Meet Parikh, Senthil Kumar

Prague CC Rooks Squad

Kamaldeep Singh, Murali Krishna, Jinny Panilet, Christopher Tebb, Vinod Suthar, Karthick Gopalakrishnan, Summet Malik, Abhishek Pal, Kasi Viswanathan, Naveen Padmaraju, Rohit Deshmoyni, Avinash Kumar, Dan Casey, Jahangir Wani, Manish Sahijwani, Dijo Vincent, Dipankumar Patel, Naveen Gunasekaran, Jeet Shah, Sujith Gopalakrishnan