WWE News: WWE reveals John Cena’s Summer appearance schedule. Check out here!

WWE News: WWE reveals John Cena's Summer appearance schedule. Check out here!
WWE News: WWE reveals John Cena's Summer appearance schedule. Check out here!

WWE News: The latest WWE news is regarding John Cena. The 16-time World Champion made a monumental return this past Sunday at the Money in the Bank PPV event and confronted the Universal Champion Roman Reigns. He then appeared on the following night on Monday Night Raw in Dallas to address the WWE Universe, whom he has missed direly.

On WWE Raw, Cena said that he is coming after the Universal Champion, Roman Reigns, and in just about 5 weeks, he will be facing the Head of the Table at WWE Summerslam on August 21. Furthermore, Cena said that he would appear on this week’s WWE Smackdown as well to confront Roman Reigns. Next week’s Smackdown would be a special edition as it will take place in Cleveland, Ohio, and would be a part of Miami’s Rolling Stones music festival. Going forward, WWE has officially released the appearance schedule of John Cena. Let’s have a look at that.

Also Read: WWE News: WWE announces the date & venue for Wrestlemania 38. Check here! 

WWE News: John Cena will have 15 appearances until WWE Summerslam

WWE has officially announced that John Cena will be appearing 15 times during the summer. Check out the dates and venues of his appearances during the summer below.

Also Read: WWE News: Check out how The Rock and John Cena hyped their rumored return with this post 

  • Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
  • Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
  • Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky
  • Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Mo
  • Friday, July 30: SmackDown – Target Center in Minneapolis
  • Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee
  • Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit
  • Friday, August 6: SmackDown – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla
  • Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla
  • Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla
  • Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla
  • Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.
  • Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
  • Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix
  • Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam – Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas