ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices – Match 3, 22 May

ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11
@ICC | ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD Match 3

ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain, Playing11 for ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD Match 3 – ZM-W vs SAW-E Match Preview: The third one-day between Zimbabwe Women and South Africa’s Emerging Women side will be played on Saturday noon in Bulawayo.

The visitors, South Africa Emerging Women are ahead in the five-match one-day series by 2-0 and will be looking to seal the series with another win over the hosts. After registering 32 runs win in the opening game, South Africa Women secured 89 runs win in the second one-day making it two in two.

Opting to bat first, South Africa Emerging Women managed to put 296/5 on the board. Once again Zimbabwe failed to get skipper Andrie Steyn’s wicket as she scored an unbeaten 135. Andrie Steyn and Tazmin Brits (84) added 129 runs for the first wicket and gave the visitors a solid start. Coming to chase, opener C Dhururu returned for a duck. Barring M Mupachikwa (95*) and J Nkomo (60) no other batter from Zimbabwe Women managed to reach 20 runs mark. The Lady Chevrons managed 207/7 in the allotted overs falling short by 89 runs.

The hosts will be looking to bounce back in this game and avoid South Africa Women an unassailable lead in the five matches series. However, they need to strengthen their batting which has been the main cause for loss in both games.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


ZM-W vs SAW-E Today Match Prediction Details

Zimbabwe Women vs South Africa Emerging Women, Match 2


Date – 22 May 2021

Time: 01:00 PM IST

Venue: Queen’s Sports Club, Bulawayo

Also Read: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, ODI Series: BAN vs SL Full Schedule, Full squads, Live Streaming, Date, Time, Venues – All you need to know


ZM-W vs SAW-E Team News and Probable Playing 11

ZM-W Team News

  • Modester Mupachikwa will keep the wicket
  • P Mujaji, Precious Marange, Mitchelle Mavhunga, Modester Mupachikwa will form the batting order
  • Josephine Nkomo is a key all-rounder
  • Tasmeen Granger and Nomvelo Sibanda will lead the attack

ZM-W Playing 11

Kellies Ndlovu, Esther Mbofana, Mitchelle Mavhunga, Modester Mupachikwa, Nomvelo Sibanda, Audrey Mazvishaya, Pellagia Mujaji, Tasmeen Granger, Precious Marange, Josephine Nkomo, Lorraine Phiri

SAW-E Team News

  • Tazmin Brits will keep the wicket
  • Annerie Dercksen, Andrie Steyn, Robyn Searle are the key batters
  • Anneke Bosch, Nondumiso Shangase, Micheala Andrews are the key all-rounders
  • Masabata Klaas and Nobulumko Baneti will form the attack

SAW-E Playing 11

Micheala Andrews, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Nondumiso Shangase, Andrie Steyn, Tazmin Brits, Masabata Klaas, Anneke Bosch, Nobulumko Baneti, Annerie Dercksen, Robyn Searle, Delmi Tucker

ALSO READ in Hindi| WTC Final से पहले इंग्लैंड में अंतर्राष्ट्रीय मैच खेलेगी न्यूजीलैंड टीम, भारत के लिए फायदा या नुकसान?


ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain, Playing11 for ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD – Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: M Mupachikwa, T Brits

BATSMEN: A Steyn, P Marange, R Searle

ALL-ROUNDERS: J Nkomo, N Shangase

BOWLERS: M Klass, N Sibanda, T Granger, M Andrews

Captain Choices: A Steyn and J Nkomo

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


ZM-W vs SAW-E live streaming: How to watch ZM-W vs SAW-E live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the ZM-W vs SAW-E LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for ZM-W vs SAW-E live scores, fans can visit InsideSport.


ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD, ZM-W vs SAW-E Squads

Zimbabwe Women Squad

Chiedza Dhururu, Mitchelle Mavhunga, Audrey Mazvishaya, Nomvelo Sibanda, Francesca Chipare, Modester Mupachikwa, Pellagia Mujaji, Precious Marange, Nyasha Gwanzura, Josephine Nkomo, Kellies Ndlovu, Esther Mbofana, Tasmeen Granger, Lorraine Phiri, Rumbidzai Nire, Chiedza Mzembe and Christabel Chatonzwa

South Africa Women Squad

Nobulumko Baneti, Annerie Dercksen, Andrie Steyn, Robyn Searle, Sinalo Jafta, Delmari Tucker, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Jane Winster, Tebogo Macheke, Tazmin Brits, Nondumiso Shangase, Anneke Bosch, Masabata Klaas, Leah Jones, Micaela Andrews, Jade de Figueredo